Junior High Football

  • football

    Junior High Football

     

7th Grade B & A Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location B Team A Team
Thursday 12-Sep (Scrimmage) George JH Terry HS 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Monday 16-Sep Lamar JH Traylor Stadium 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Mon 23-Sep Briscoe JH Angleton 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Monday 30-Sep Leaman JH Fulshear HS 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Monday 7-Oct Reading JH Angleton 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Monday 14-Oct George JH Terry HS 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Monday 21-Oct (Playoffs)TBA Angleton TBA
Monday 21-Oct (Playoffs)TBA Traylor Stadium TBA
Monday 28-Oct (Championship)TBA Traylor Stadium 5:00 PM 6:30 PM

8th Grade B & A Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location B Team A Team
Thursday 12-Sep (Scrimmage)George JH Terry HS 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Tuesday 17-Sep Lamar JH Angleton 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday 24-Sep Briscoe JH Foster HS 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday 1-Oct Leaman JH Angleton 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday 8-Oct Reading JH George Ranch HS 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday 15-Oct George JH Angleton 5:00 PM 6:30 PM
Tuesday 22-Oct (Playoffs)TBA Traylor Stadium TBA
Tuesday 22-Oct (Playoffs)TBA Angleton TBA
Tuesday 29-Oct (Championship)TBA Traylor Stadium 5:00 PM 6:30 PM

Location & Stadium Addresses

  • FOSTER HIGH SCHOOL
    4400 FM 723 Rd, Richmond, TX 77406

    TRAYLOR STADIUM
    4606 Mustang Ave, Rosenberg, TX 77471

    TERRY HIGH SCHOOL
    5500 Avenue N, Rosenberg, TX 77471

    GEORGE RANCH HIGH SCHOOL
    8181 FM 762 Rd, Richmond, TX 77469

    FULSHEAR HIGH SCHOOL
    9302 Bois D Arc Ln, Richmond, TX 77441